Mar 26, 2020

Curfew break extended until 2pm

Re-imposing of curfew in areas that was lifted at 6.00 am today (26), has been extended until 2.00pm.

From then onwards, curfew will continue until Monday.

Curfew was lifted in 16 districts today except in the districts of Colombo, Gampaha, Kalutara, Puttalam, Vavuniya, Mannar, Kilinochchi, Mullaitivu and Jaffna.

Related News : 

Curfew update announced ; banks to remain open