May 22, 2017

Cabinet reshuffle : 10 ministers swear in (List)

Nine Cabinet Ministers and a State Minister took oaths in their new portfolios a short while ago, confirms the official Twitter account of President Maithripala Sirisena

Details of the new ministerial portfolios are as follows :




Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.