Apr 09, 2021

Ajith Mannapperuma sworn in as MP Featured

Ajith Mannapperuma has been sworn in today (09) as a Member of Parliament before the Speaker.

He replaces Ranjan Ramanayake.

According to the results of the last Parliamentary Election, Ajith Mannapperuma led the SJB preferential vote list from among those who were not elected to parliament, with 47,212 preferential votes.