Nov 02, 2020

More isolated zones declared

Several isolated zones have been declared immediately in the districts of Kegalle and Kurunegala until further notice.

The isolated zones are as follows :

Kegalle district - Hemmathagama, Mawanella and Bulathkohupitiya police areas and Galigamuwa Pradeshiya Sabha area

Kurunegala district - Giriulla police area

Info Press RE 377