Apr 06, 2020

Curfew lifted temporarily on April 09

Curfew re-imposed in 19 districts at 2 pm today (April 6) will continue until 6.00 am on April 09.

It will rere-imposed at 4.00 pm on the same day.

However, curfew imposed on the districts of Colombo, Gampaha, Kalutara, Puttalam, Kandy, and Jaffna will be in effect until further notice, the President’s Media Division said.