Jan 25, 2020

Sumanthiran to chair Committee on Public Finance

Committee of Selection has decided to appoint MP M. A Sumanthiran as the Chairman of the Committee on Public Finance.

This decision to name MP M. A. Sumanthiran was made yesterday (24), at the Committee of Selection meeting held under the chairmanship of Speaker of Parliament Karu Jayasuriya.