Sep 04, 2019

7 day ultimatum 5 National list MP's who left the SLFP

SLFP General Secretary Dayasiri Jayasekera says that 5 National List MPs who supported different political parties have been served notices to show cause within 7 days.

He said the show causes were sent to MPs SB Dissanayake, Dilan Perera, AHM Fowzie, Vijith Vijayamuni Soyza and Lakshman Yapa Abeywardana.