Jan 23, 2019

Committee on SriLankan restructuring, completes work

Minister Harsha de Silva tweets that the 12-member committee appointed by President Maithripala Sirisena two weeks ago, to recommend policy for future of Sri Lankan Airline, has completed work on schedule.


The 12 member committee appointed two weeks ago by President @MaithripalaS headed by @EranWick to recommend policy for future of @flysrilankan completed our work today on schedule. We will hand over report w policy direction tomorrow w a new angle considering economic returns.