Nov 09, 2018

More ministers take oaths

Several more Ministers took oaths before President Maithripala Sirisena today (09).

S.M. Chandrasena - Minister of Plantation Industries

 M.L.A.M Hizbullah - Minister of Urban Planning and Water Supply
C. B. Ratnayake - Minister of Posts and Telecommunications
Johnston Fernando - Minister of Commerce, Consumer Affairs and Christian Affairs, 
Udaya Gammanpila - Minister of Buddha Sasana and Religious Affairs 
Gamini Lokuge - Minister of Foreign Employment and Petroleum Resources

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.