Apr 02, 2018

SriLankan Board of Directors announced

The new Board of Directors of the SriLankan airlines has been announced.

Former NDB Chairman - Ranjith Fernando has been appointed as the new chairman.

The other Board members are as follows : Mr. Mano Tittawella,  Mr. Susantha Katugampala Dr. Roshan Perera Air Marshal Kapila Jayampathi.

Related News :

Sri Lankan Airlines gets new Chairman!